AC/DC 2022/2023 20c Uncirculated 6-Coin Collection

AC/DC 2022/2023 20c Uncirculated 6-Coin Collection

Product Code
In stock
  • Officially licensed AC/DC Product.
  • Six unique Australian legal tender 20c coins!
  • Struck to Uncirculated standard by the Royal Australian Mint.
  • Bearing the AC/DC logo, one 20c is exclusive to this set!
  • Strictly limited edition – just 30,000 sets issued!

Free Shippingon all orders over $500

Shop with confidence30 - day money back guarantee

Gst-free*for international orders

Loyalty RewardEarn points while you shop

An officially licensed product, comprising six not-issued-for-circulation Australian legal tender types, this brand new AC/DC collection is a must-have for music fan and collector alike!

Five of the six 20c types celebrate the anniversaries of five key AC/DC albums – Let There Be Rock (1977), Powerage (1978), Flick of the Switch (1983), Blow Up Your Video (1988) and Black Ice (2008). Bearing the classic AC/DC logo, the sixth coin is exclusive to this set! Featuring a black outer ring, symbolising a vinyl record, each 20c is set in a capsule, then placed in a card that fits within a full-colour recreation of the original cover of the album celebrated on the coin.

With AC/DC one of the world’s biggest bands, and the mintage set at a mere 30,000, immediate action is essential.

More Information
Country of IssueAustralia
Year of Issue2022
MetalCupro Nickel
Issued ByRoyal Australian Mint
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:AC/DC 2022/2023 20c Uncirculated 6-Coin Collection
Blog Posts
This item hasn’t been featured in a Downies Official Blog post yet.